Ant Course 2001 Student List

Archibald, Bruce
Museum of Comparative Zoology
26 Oxford St.
Cambridge MA, 02138
(781) 648-6105
barchibald@oeb.harvard.edu

Booher, Doug
University of Georgia
Ecology Building
Athens, GA 30602-6838
(706) 369-6838
ants@dougbooher.com

De la Cruz Abarca, H. Alicia
Project BIODAMAZ-IIAP
Ap. Postal 454
Iquitos Ð Peru
51 94 264060
adecruza@terra.com.pe

DiGirolamo, Lisa
UC Santa Cruz
Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
EMS A316
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
(415) 826-9471
digirolamo@biology.ucsc.edu

Effendi b. Yahya, Bakhtiar
Institute for Tropical Biology and Conservation
Universiti Malaysia Sabah
88999 Kota Kinaba
Sabah MALAYSIA
+60 (0)88 320104
Bakhtiareffendi@hotmail.com

Girman, Derek
Department of Biology
Sonoma State University
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
(707) 664-3055
girman@sonoma.edu

Gotelli, Nicholas J.
Department of Biology
University of Vermont
Burlington, VT 05405
(802) 656-0450
ngotelli@zoo.uvm.edu

Horton, Kathy
Museum of Comparative Zoology
26 Oxford St.
Cambridge MA, 02138
khorton@oeb.harvard.edu

King, Joshua
University of Florida
Entomology & Nematology Department
P.O. Box 110620
Gainesville, FL 32611
(352) 331-3770
jawsking@yahoo.com

LaPolla, John S.
Department of Entomology
93 Lipman Drive
Blake Hall
Rutgers University
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
(215) 269-8208
lapolla@eden.rutgers.edu

Mueller, Ulrich G.
Section of Integrative Biology
University of Texas at Austin
Austin, TX 78712
(512) 232-5775
umueller@mail.utexas.edu

Ouellette, Gary
Sonoma State University
Biology Department
1801 E. Cotati Ave.
Rhonert Park, CA 94928
(707) 584-8987
Garyo55@hotmail.com

Paysen, Eric S.
Department of Entomology
College of Agriculture, Forestry & Life Sciences
114 Long Hall
Clemson University
Clemson, SC 29634-0365
(864) 656-7847
paysen@clemson.edu

Plowes, Nicola
c/o Dr. Kerry Russell
Section of Cardiology
Internal Medicine
Yale University School of Medicine
New Haven, CT 06519
(203) 387-5376
nplowes@hotmail.com

Rios Casanova, Leticia
Laboratorio de Ecolog’a de Comunidades
Instituto de Ecolog’a
Universidad Nacional Aut—noma de MŽxico
Ap. 70-275 C.P. 04510
Coyoac‡n, MŽxico, D.F.
55 19 69 30
lrios@miranda.ecologia.unam.mx

Saux, Corrie
Entomology Department
California Academy of Sciences
Golden Gate Park
San Francisco, CA 94118
( 415) 750-7232
csaux@calacademy.org

Seid, Marc
Department of Biology
Boston University
5 Cummington St.
Boston, MA 02215
(617) 353-6977
seidm@bu.edu

Smith, Tina J.
12545 Florence Ave.
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
tel: 562 929 6460
tjsmith@csu.pomona.edu

Wernegreen, Jennifer
Josephine Bay Paul Center
The Marine Biological lab
7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543
(508) 548-3705 x 6650
jwernegreen@mbl.edu

Yoshimura, Masashi
Laboratory of Wildlife Ecology
Obihiro University of Agriculture and Veterinary Medicine
Inada-cho, Obihiro, Hokkaido, 080-8555
Japan
+81 155 49 5501
s11334@st.obihiro.ac.jp

Zettler, Jennifer
132 Long Hall
Department of Biological Sciences
Clemson University
Clemson, SC 29634
(864) 656-1424
Jzettle@clemson.edu