Ant Course 2001 Instructor List

Brian Fisher
Dept. of Entomology,
California Academy of Sciences,
Golden Gate Park, San Francisco,
CA 94118-4599,
Tel: 415-750-7240,
bfisher@calacademy.org

Stefan Cover,
Museum of Comparative Zoology,
Harvard University,
Cambridge, MA 02138,
Tel: 617 496 5614,
cover@oeb.harvard.edu

Gary Alpert,
University Entomologist,
Harvard University - EH&S Department,
46 Oxford Street,
Cambridge, MA 02138,
Office (617) 495-1983,
gary_alpert@harvard.edu

Mark Deyrup
Archbold Biological Station,
P.O. Box 2057,
Lake Placid, Florida 33862 USA,
Phone: 863-465-2571,
FAX: 941-699-1927,
mdeyrup@archbold-station.org

Bob Johnson,
Dept. of Biology,
Arizona State University,
Tempe, Arizona, 85287-1501,
480-897-2473,
atraj@imap1.asu.edu

Jack Longino,
Lab I, The Evergreen State College,
Olympia WA 98505 USA, 360-867-6511,
longinoj@evergreen.edu

Bill Mackay,
Dept. of Biological Sciences,
University of Texas,
El Paso, TX 79968,
915 747-6991,
"lab" 747-5443,
wmackay@utep.edu

Zachary A. Prusak,
South Mainland Region Land Manager,
2725 Judge Fran Jamieson Way,
Bldg. B, Suite 203,
Viera, Florida 32940, USA,
(321) 633-2046,
zprusak@brevardparks.com

Roy Snelling,
Section of Entomology,
Natural History Museum of Los Angeles County,
900 Exposition Blvd.,
Los Angeles, CA 90007,
213 763 3365,
rsnellin@nhm.org

Mike Kaspari,
Dept. of Zoology,
University of Oklahoma,
Norman OK 73019-0235
Phone: 405-325-3371,
FAX: 405-325-7560,
mkaspari@ou.edu

Phil Ward,
Department of Entomology,
University of California,
One Shields Avenue,
Davis, CA 95616, USA,
ph: 530-752-0486,
psward@ucdavis.edu