Ant Course 2002 Student List

Adams, Rachelle
University of Texas at Austin
Department of Integrative Biology
Patterson rm. 642
2401 Speedway
Austin, TX 78712
Tel: (512) 471-7619
rmmadams@mail.utexas.edu

Ahern, Dan
Senior Marketing Manager
GIS Solutions
Autodesk, Inc.
111 McInnis Pkwy
San Rafael, CA 94903
Tel: (415) 507-8363
dan.ahern@autodesk.com

Batkin, Cynthia
500 W University Street
Biology Department
El Paso, TX 79968
Tel: (915) 833-2472
cmbatkin@utep.edu

Bihn, Jochen
Staatliches Museum für Naturkunde Karlsruhe
Abteilung Zoologie
Erbprinzenstr. 13
D-76133 Karlruhe
GERMANY
Tel: 07 21 175 2880
jochen.bihn@smnk.de

Bristow, Catherine M.
Department of Entomology
Michigan State Uiniversity
East Lansing, MI 48824
Tel: (517) 355-9542
cbristow@msu.edu

Evans, Amanda
Museum of Comparative Zoology
Harvard University
26 Oxford St
Cambridge, MA 02138
Tel: (617) 496-8146
amevans@oeb.harvard.edu

Himler, Anna G.
University of Texas at Austin
Section of Integrative Biology
Patterson Rm. 633
MAIL CODE C0930
2401 Speedway
Austin, TX 78712
Tel: (512) 471-7619
Adam.Smith@ci.austin.tx.us

Ipser, Reid
Entomology Department
University of Georgia
Georgia Experiment Station
1109 Experiment Street
Griffin, GA 30223
Tel: (770) 228-7288
isper29@hotmail.com

Jensen, Joseph
School of Forestry
University of Montana
Missoula, MT 59812
Tel: (406) 721-3553
joemjensen@hotmail.com

Johnston, Mary Kay
730 Van Vleet Oval
Norman, OK 73019
Tel: (405) 474-3371
klausfluoride@ou.edu

Krushelnycky, Paul
University of California
Divistion of Insect Biology
201 Wellman Hall #3113
Berkeley, CA 94720
Tel: (808) 735-8975
krusheln@hotmail.com

Lohman, David
MCZ Labs
26 Oxford St.
Cambridge, MA 02138
Tel: (617) 495-9023
dlohman@oeb.harvard.edu

Mertl, Amy
5 Commington St.
Boston, MA 02215
Tel: (617) 859-3053
amymertl@bu.edu

Morgan, Randy C.
Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden
3400 Vine St.
Cincinnati, OH 45220
Tel: (513) 281-4701 x8348
RMorgan@CincyZoo.org

Newbold, Scott
Department of Biology
Utah State University
5305 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322
Tel: (435) 753-8309
scott@biology.usu.edu

O’Meara, Brian
Farrell Laboratory
Museum of Comparative Zoology
26 Oxford St.
Cambridge MA 02138
Tel: (617) 594-0690
omeara@post.harvard.edu

Raczkowski, Joe
Department of Evolution, Ecology, and Organismal Biology
Room 106 Botany and Zoology Building
Ohio State University
1735 Neil Avenue
Columbus, OH 43201
Tel: (614) 294-3986
raczkowski.2@osu.edu

Ryder, Kari
5 Cummington St.
Boston, MA 02215
kariryder@hotmail.com

Solomon, Scott
University of Texas at Austin
Department of Integrative Biology
Patterson 642
2401 Speedway
Austin, TX 78712
Tel: (512) 471-7619
ssolomon@mail.utexas.edu

Stephens, Sky
Northern Arizona University
School of Forestry
PO Box 15018
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
Tel: (928) 523-9200
sss29@dana.ucc.nau.edu

Underwood, Emma
Environmental Science and Policy
One Shields Ave.
University of California, Davis
Davis, CA 95616
Tel: (530) 754-6829
eunderwoodrussell@ucdavis.edu

Wetterer, Andrea L.
112 Merrimack Way
Jupiter, FL 33458
Tel: (561) 624-7428
andreawetterer@mac.com

Yang, Andrew
Department of Biology
Box 90338
Duke University
Durham, NC 27708
Tel: (919) 419-8539
asy2@duke.edu

Yeo, Kolo
Station d’écologie de Lamto
BP28 N’Douci
Côte d’Ivoire
Tel: 225 058 49545
koloyeo@yahoo.fr

Zacharias, Merry
Centre for Ecological Sciences
Room no. 113
Indian Institute of Science
Bangalore-560012
Karnataka, INDIA
Tel: +91-80-3942506
merry@ces.iisc.ernet.in