Ant Course 2003 Student List

Butler, W. Barkley
Department of Biology
Weyandt Hall, Room 114
975 Oakland Ave
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Indiana, PA 15705
(724) 357-2147
BButler@iup.edu

Carney, Shanna
Department of Biology
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CA 80523-1878
(970) 491-1092
secarney@lamar.colostate.edu

Clarke, Kevin
2 Clayton Rd.
Medfield, MA 02052
(508) 359-5597
stingman57@hotmail.com

Conway, John
Department of Biology
University of Scranton
Scranton, PA 18510
(570) 941-6216
conwayj1@royalpo.uofs.edu

Dash, Shawn T.
Department of Entomology
Louisiana State University
404 Life Sciences Building
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
(225) 578-1419
Sdash1@lsu.edu

Fork, Susanne
Elkhorn National Estuarine
Research Reserve
1700 Elkhorn Road
Watsonville, CA 95076
(831) 246-1659
skfork@pacbell.net

Forster, Jason
Department of Entomology and
Plant Pathology
301 Funchess Hall
Auburn University
Auburn, Al 36849
(334) 663-2113
forstja@auburn.edu

Gerardo, Nicole
University of Texas at Austin
1 University Station CO0930
Austin, TX 78712
(512) 471-7619
ngerardo@mail.utexas.edu

Lyu, Dong-Pyeo
Department of Agricultural Biology
Chungbuk National University
Cheongju 361-763
KOREA
82-43-261-2558
formicidae@orgio.net

Malaret, Luis
Associate Professor
Community College of Rhode Island
1762 Louisquisset Pike
Lincoln, RI 02865
(401) 333-7295
lmalaret@ccri.edu

Mikheyev, Alexander (Sasha)
Section of Integrative Biology C0930
University of Texas
Austin, TX 78712
(512) 471-7619
mikheyev@mail.utexas.edu

Moses, Melanie
Department of Biology
University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131
(505) 277-2686
melaniem@unm.edu

Mull, John
Department of Zoology
2505 University Circle
Ogden, UT 84408
(801) 626-6173
jmull@weber.edu

Pie, Marcio R.
Department of Biology
Boston University
5 Cummington St
Boston, MA 02129
(617) 353-6977
pie@bu.edu

Quek, Swee Peck
Harvard University Herbaria
22 Divinity Ave
Cambridge, MA 02138
(617) 496-2380
quek@fas.harvard.edu

Ratchford, Jaime
Humboldt State University
Department of Biological Sciences
Arcata, CA 95521
(707) 839-1366
jsratch@yahoo.com

Ruger, Markus
Universitaet Regensburg
Zoologie-Lehrschul Biologie-
Prof J. Heinze
Universitaetsstr. 31
93053 Regensburg
GERMANY
0049-941-943-2154

Sarnat, Eli
Department of Entomology
University of California, Davis
One Shields Ave
Davis, CA 95616
(530) 752-9977
emsarnat@ucdavis.edu

Schmidt, Chris A.
University of Arizona
Department of Entomology
Forbes Building #36, room 410
Tucson, AZ 85721
(520) 293-6201
cschmidt@u.arizona.edu

Sinu, P.Allesh
Ashoka Trust for Research in
Ecology and the Environment
#659, 5th A. Main, Hebbal
Bangalore 24
INDIA
011-91-80-353-0069 x 28
sinu@atree.org

Smith, Chris
Tschinkel Lab
Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Florida State University
Tallahassee, FL 32306
(850) 644-9811
csmith@bio.fsu.edu

Smith, Justin
P.O. Box 1351
New London, NH 03257
(603) 763-6018
ants77js@earthlink.net

Suarez, Andrew V.
University of Illinois
School of Integrative Biology
286 Morrill Hall
Urbana, IL 61801
asuarez@nature.berkeley.edu

Thau, Dave
956 York St
San Francisco, CA 94110
thau@learningsite.com

Tourle, Robyn
Zoologisches Institut der
Universität Zürich
Winterthurerstrasse 190
CH-8057 Zürich, SWITZERLAND
41-1-635-4827
robyntourle@yahoo.co.uk

Tsutsui, Neil D.
University of California, Irvine
Department of Ecology &
Evolutionary Biology
321 Steinhaus Hall
Irvine, CA 92697
ndtsutsui@ucdavis.edu

Ward, Dale
3001 East Liberty Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85048
(480) 759-6998
dward@tightloop.tuccoxmail.com