Ant Course 2004 Student List

Abouheif, Ehab
University of California,
Berkeley, Department of
Integrative Biology, #3140,
Berkeley, California 94720-
3140 USA, (510) 717-0098,
ehab.abouheif@mcgill.ca

Arias, Tania Milena
Instituto de Recursos
Biológicos Alexander von
Humboldt, Sede, Villa de
Leyva, Boyacá, Colombia, (57)
(87) 320 164/69,
tmarias@humboldt.org.co

Bruna, Emilio M.
Wildlife Ecology and
Conservation, University of
Florida, P.O. Box 110430,
Gainesville, FL 32611-0430,
(352) 846-0634,
BrunaE@wec.ufl.edu

Delsinne, Thibaut D.
c/o Dr. Leponce Maurice,
Royal Belgian Inst. of Nat.
Sciences, Rue Vautier, 29,
Section of Conservation
Biology, 1000 Brussels
BELGIUM, (32) 2 627 43 64,
Thibaut.Delsinne@sciencesnaturelles.be

Farji-Brener, Alejandro G.
Laboratorio Ecotono, Depto de
Ecología, Centro Regional
Univ. Bariloche, Universidad
nacional del Comahue, Pasaje
Gutierrez 1125 (8400),
Bariloche, 0054 2944
15560207,
alefarji@crub.uncoma.edu.ar

Frederickson, Megan E.
Department of Biological
Sciences, Stanford University,
Stanford, CA 94305-5020,
(650) 725-6791,
megan@ants.stanford.edu

Gunawardene, Nihara R.
Department of Environmental
Biology, Curtin University of
Technology, GPO U1987,
Bentley, WA 6985 Australia,
(618) 9266 3787,
n.gunawardene@student.curtin.edu.au

Hansen, Laurel D.
Biology Department MS 3180,
Spokane Falls Community
College, 3410 W. Fort Wright
Drive, Spokane, WA 99224,
(509) 533-3666,
laurelh@spokanefalls.edu

Herrera Moreno, Henri W.
Department of Terrestrial
Invertebrates, Charles Darwin
Research Station, Puerto
Ayora, Santa Cruz Island,
Galápagos Islands-ECUADOR,
(593)(052) 526-146/147 ext. 128,
hherrera@fcdarwin.org.ec

Jahyny, Benoît
Laboratório de Mirmecologia,
CEPEC/CEPLAC, Km 22,
rodovia llhéus/Itabuna,
CP7.45600-000 Itabuna –
Bahia , Brazil , (55) 73 214 32
54,benoit.jahyny@leec.univ-paris13.fr

Klein, Barrett
University of Texas at Austin,
Section of Integrative Biology,
Patterson 439, Austin, TX
78712 USA, (512) 302-1230,
pupating@mail.utexas.edu

Kronauer, Daniel
Biological Institute/, Dept. of
Population Biology, University
of Copenhagen,
Universitetsparken 15, 2100
Copenhagen East, Denmark,
0045-35321257,
DJCKronauer@bi.ku.dk

Nobile, April M.
California Academy of
Sciences, 875 Howard Street ,
San Francisco , CA 94103-
3009 , (415) 309-6788,
anobile@calacademy.org

Orivel, Jerome
Laboratoire Evolution et
Diversite, Biologique,
Universite Paul Sabatier, 118
route de Narbonne, 31062
Toulouse cedex 4, FRANCE, 00
33 (0)5 61 55 85 70,
orivel@cict.fr

Pacheco, Jose A.
University of Texas at El Paso
(UTEP), Department of
Biological Sciences, 500 West
University Avenue, El Paso, TX
79968, (915) 747-5443,
JALucero@utep.edu

Philpott, Stacy M.
830 N. University, Kraus
Natural Sciences Bldg. , Dept.
of EEB, University of Michigan,
Ann Arbor, MI 48109,
(734) 764-1446,
sphilpot@umich.edu

Polo, Jorge José Garcia
Escuela de Biología,
Universidad de San Carlos de
Guatemala, Ciudad
Universitaria, Zona 12,
Guatemala, Guatemala, C.A.,
(502) 368-1637,
jjgp78@yahoo.com

Rodríguez, Edith R
Instituto de Zoología Agrícola,
Facultad de Agronomía,
Universidad Central de
Venezuela, Apartado 4579,
Maracay, Edo. Aragua 2101-A
VENEZUELA, 0058-0416-
7186587,
edithrodrigue4@hotmail.com

Sagata, Katayo M., Wildlife
Conservation, PNG
Programme, P.O. Box 277,
Goroka, E.H.P. , Papua New
Guinea, (675) 732-3836,
ksagata@global.net.pg

Sandoval Gómez, Vivian E.
Cra 19#16N-86 Rb. La Playa
COLOMBIA, Tel:
57(2)8230470;
57(2)3006021188
vsandoval@unicauca.edu.co

Solís Vargas, Manuel A.
Apdo. Postal 22-3100, Santo
Domingo , Heredia , Costa
Rica , (506) 5078211,
msolis@inbio.ac.cr

Sosa-Calvo, Jeffrey
4112 Plant Sciences Building,
Entomology Department,
University of Maryland,
College Park, MD 20742, USA,
(301) 254-5912,
jsossa@wam.umd.edu

Starke, Sheryl Y.G.
National Zoölogical Coll. of
Suriname , Leysweg University
Complex nr. 14, Paramaribo ,
Suriname , 597-8594925,
sherylstarke@yahoo.com

Thompson, Phillip G.
California State Polytechnic
Univ., Biological Sciences
Department, 3801 West
Temple Avenue, Pomona, CA
91768, (626) 335-5394,
phliped@earthlink.net

Ubeda, Francisco
St. John’s College , Oxford OX1
3JP , United Kingdom ,
+44-1865-270422,
francisco.ubeda@sjc.ox.ac.uk

Vergara-Navarro, Erika V.,
Universidad Nacional de
Colombia, Sede Medellín,
Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia,
57 094-2607325,
evvergar@unalmed.edu.co

Vieira, Juan M.
Pontificia Universidad Católica
, Del Ecuador, Facultad de
Ciencias Exactas y Naturales,
Escuela de Ciencias Biológicas,
Museo de Zoologia QCAZ,
Quito-Ecuador, P.O. Box
17012184, (593) 2-2565627
ext. 1802,jmvieira@puce.edu.ec

Yanoviak, Stephen P.
Florida Medical Entomology
Lab, 200-9th Street SE, Vero
Beach, FL 32962,
(954) 722-2782,
yanoviak@terra.com.pe,