Ant Course 2004 Instructors

Brian Fisher
Dept. of Entomology,
California Academy of Sciences,
875 Howard Street,
San Francisco, California 94103;
bfisher@calacademy.org

Jack Longino
Lab I,
The Evergreen State College,
Olympia WA 98505 USA,
longinoj@evergreen.edu

Leeanne Alonso
Rapid Assessment Program,
Center for Applied Biodiversity Science,
Conservation International,
1919 M Street NW, Suite 600,
Washington, DC 20036,l.alonso@conservation.org

Roberto Brandão
Museu de Zoologia,
Universidade de São Paulo,
Av. Nazaré 481,
São Paulo, SP, BRASIL, 04263-000,
crfbrand@usp.br

Bob Johnson
Dept. of Biology,
Arizona State University,
Tempe, Arizona, 85287-1501,
atraj@imap1.asu.edu

John Lattke
Museo Inst.Zoologia Agricola,
Universidad Central de Venezuela,
Apartado 4579, Maracay 2101-A, Venezuela,
fax:piquihuye@fastmail.fm

Bill Mackay
Dept. of Biological Sciences,
University of Texas,
El Paso, TX 79968,
wmackay@utep.edu

Andrew V. Suarez
University of Illinois,
School of Integrative Biology,
Departments of Entomology and Animal Biology
320 Morrill Hall,
505 S. Goodwin Ave.,
Urbana, IL 61801,
avsuarez@life.uiuc.edu

Walter R. Tschinkel
Department of Biological Science
Florida State University
Tallahassee, FL 32306-4370,
tschink@bio.fsu.edu

Phil Ward
Department of Entomology,
University of California,
One Shields Avenue,
Davis, CA 95616, USA,
psward@ucdavis.edu

Special Guest:

Brian Heterick,
Dept. of Entomology,
California Academy of Sciences,
875 Howard Street,
San Francisco, California 94103;
bfisher@calacademy.org

Teaching Assistant

Pablo Allen (TA)
pabloallen@yahoo.com