Ant Course 2005 Student List

Acevedo, Erika Isabel Perea
University Javeriana
Cra 7 43-82 Edificio 53 Of. 406B
Bogotá, Colombia
(571) 3208320 ext. 4078
eiperea@yahoo.es
eperea@javeriana.edu.co

Blard, Fabrice
Insectarium de La Réunion
Pépinière communale du Port
97420 Le Port
Ile de La Réunion (France)
0262-43-06-16/0262-22-19-82
fabrice.blard@wanadoo.fr

Branstetter, Michael G.
University of California, Davis
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616
(425) 417-8524
mbranstetteri@yahoo.com

Castro, Silvia R.
Departamento de Entomología
Universidad Nacional Agraria “La Molina”
Casilla Postal 456. Lima 12, Perú
93091004
silviarocio@yahoo.com

da Costa, Arley J. S.
Universidade Federal do Amapa
PIADICUFAP/CT-Infra
Rodovia Juscelino Kubitschek de Oliveira
Km 02, s/n, Bairro Zerao
CEP 68902-280, Macapa-AP, Brazil
55 96 241-3183
arley@unifap.br
arleycosta@yahoo.com.br

Deyrup, Nancy D.
Archbold Biological Station
123 Main Drive
Venus, FL 33960
(863) 465-2571
ndeyrup@archbold-station.org

Donoso, David A.
Museo de Zoología
Centro de Biodiversidad y Ambiente
Escuela de Ciencias Biológicas
Pontifica Univ. Católica del Ecuado
Av. 12 de Octubre y Roca
Aptdo. 17-01-2184, Quito, Ecuador
(593) 2-2890183
david_donosov@yahoo.com

Dornhaus, Anna R.
Department of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
P.O. Box 210088
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ 85721
+44 117 928 8443
dornhaus@email.arizona.edu

Enzmann, Brittany L.
Univ. of California
Dept. of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
621 Charles E. Young Drive South
Box 951606
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1606
(650) 248-4222
benzmann@ucla.edu

Fayle, Tom Maurice
Museum Insect Room Group
Department of Zoology
University of Cambridge
Cambridge CB2 3EJ
United Kingdom
01223 336670
tom_fayle@hotmail.com

Franklin, Kimberly A.
Department of Entomology
The University of Arizona
Forbes Building, Room 410
Tucson, AZ 85721
(520) 241-2358
kimberlf@email.arizona.edu

Ivanov, Kaloyan Y.
Dept. of Biological, Geological
& Cleveland State University
2121 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44115-2214
(440) 318-4122
antzmail@gmail.com

Jansen, Gunther
Dept. of Biological & Environmental Sciences
P.O. Box 65
00014 University of Helsinki
Finland
gunter.jansen@ugent.be

Kjar, Daniel S.
Georgetown University
37th and O streets NW
Washington, DC
(703) 567-5693
dsk@georgetown.edu

Kumar, Anjali S.
University of Washington
Department of Psychology
Box 351525
Seattle, WA 98195-1525
(732) 547-1043
anjali2@u.washington.edu

Lanan, Michele C.
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ 85721
(520) 624-7113
lanan@email.arizona.edu

Overson, Rick P.
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ 85287
(480) 227-0800
rickoverson@hotmail.com

Pirk, Gabriela I.
Dept. de Ecología, Genética y Evolución,
Univ. de Buenos Aires, Intendente Gϋiraldes 2160
Pabellón 2, Piso 4, Lab. 28
Ciudad Universitaria C1428EHA
Buenos Aires, Argentina
0541147857642
pirk@bg.fcen.uba.ar

Rabeling, Christian
The University of Texas at Austin
Section of Integrative Biology
1 University Station CO 930
Austin, TX 78712
(512) 471-7619
rabeling@mail.utexas.edu

Rakotonirina, Jean Claude
Department of Entomology
California Academy of Sciences
875 Howard Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
(415) 321-8334
jcrakotonirina@calacademy.org

Reuther, Keefe D.
Department of Biology
St. Louis University
3507 Laclede Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63103-2010
(314) 534-9940
reutherk@slu.edu

Rodríguez, Charito Orengo
Inst. for Tropical Ecosystem Studies
University of PR-Rio Piedras
P.O. Box 21910
San Juan, PR 00931-1910
(939) 644-1554
chary12@yahoo.com

Sagers, Cindy
Biological Sciences
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
(479) 575-7195
csagers@uark.edu

Sanchez, Leticia G.
Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
University of Colorado, Boulder
Campus Box 334
Boulder, CO 80309-0334
(303) 492-7687
leticia.sanchez@colorado.edu

Shenoy, Megha
Centre for Ecological Sciences
Indian Institute of Science
Bangalore – 560012 India
+91-080-22933103
megha@ces.iisc.ernet.in

Shik, Jonathan Z.
Department of Zoology
University of Oklahoma
730 Van Vleet Oval
Room 314
Norman, OK 73019
(405) 921-9337
jshik@ou.edu

Sogavker, Udi
Mitrani Dept. of Desert Ecology
Ben Gurion University
Sede Boker Campus
84990 Israel
972-8-6560220
sogavker@bgu.ac.il

Tillberg, Chadwick V.
University of Illinois
School of Integrative Biology
515 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave.
Urbana, IL 61801
(217) 333-3687, (217) 766-1908
tillberg@life.uiuc.edu

Ward, Darren F.
School of Biological Sciences
Tamaki Campus
University of Auckland
Private Bag 92019
Auckland, New Zealand
+64 9 3737599 (x86812)
d.ward@auckland.ac.nz

Wittman, Sarah E.
Biology Department
University of Vermont
Burlington, VT 05405
(802) 656-0451
swittman@uvm.edu

Zhenghui, XU
The College Library
Southwest Forestry College
Bailongsi, Kunming
Yunnan Province 650224
China
+86 871 3862862
zhxu@public.km.yn.cn