Ant Course 2005 Instructors

Brian Fisher
Dept. of Entomology
California Academy of Sciences
Golden Gate Park
San Francisco , CA   94118-4599
Tel: (415) 750-7240
bfisher@calacademy.org

Stefan Cover
Museum of Comparative Zoology
Harvard University
Cambridge , MA 02138
Tel: (617) 496-5614
cover@oeb.harvard.edu

Lloyd Davis
USDA ARS CMAVE
P.O. Box 14565
Gainesville , FL 32604
Tel: (352) 374-5886
ldavis@gainesville.usda.ufl.edu

Mark Deyrup
Archbold Biological Station
P.O. Box 2057
Lake Placid , Florida 33862
Tel: (863) 465-2571
mdeyrup@archbold-station.org

Bob Johnson
Dept. of Biology
Arizona State University
Tempe , Arizona , 85287-1501
Tel: (480) 897-2473
atraj@imap1.asu.edu

Mike Kaspari
Dept. of Zoology
University of Oklahoma
Norman OK 73019-0235
Tel: (405) 325-3371
mkaspari@ou.edu

Jack Longino
Lab I
The Evergreen State College
Olympia WA 98505
Tel: (360) 867-6511
longinoj@evergreen.edu

Roy Snelling
Section of Entomology
Natural History Museum
900 Exposition Blvd.
Los Angeles , CA 90007
antmanrs@nhm.org

Andy Suarez
University of Illinois
School of Integrative Biology
Departments of Entomology & Animal Biology
320 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave.
Urbana , IL 61801
avsuarez@life.uiuc.edu

James Trager
SNR Naturalist
Missouri Botanical Garden
Shaw Nature Reserve
P.O. Box 38
Gray Summit, MO 63039
636-451-3512 ext 6002
James.Trager@mobot.org

Walter R. Tschinkel
Department of Biological Science
Florida State University
Tallahassee, FL 32306-4370
Tel: (850) 644-4489
tschink@bio.fsu.edu

Phil Ward
Department of Entomology
University of California
One Shields Avenue
Davis , CA 95616
Tel: (530) 752-0486
psward@ucdavis.edu

Special Guests:

Raymond Mendez
P.O. Box 1685
Portal AZ 85632
workasplay@vtc.net

Dr. Howard Topoff
SWRS
P.O. Box 16553
Portal AZ 85632

Teaching Assistant

Alex Wild
Department of Entomology
University of California
One Shields Avenue
Davis , CA 95616 , USA
alwild@ucdavis.edu