Ant Course 2006 Student List

Abbott, Kirsti L.
School of Biological Sciences
Victoria University of Wellington
PO Box 600
Wellington, New Zealand
64 4 463 5233 ext. 8135
kirsti.abbott@vuw.ac.nz

Asfiya, Wara
Museum Zoologicum Bogoriense
Zoology Div., Res. Ctr for Biology,
 Indonesian Institute of Sci.
(LIPI) Jl. Raya
Jakarta – Bogor Km. 46
Cibinong 16911, Indonesia
62-21-8765056
w_asfiya@yahoo.com

Bizimungu, Gabriel
Curtin University of Technology
P. O. Box U 1987
Perth, Western Australia 6845089266
Gabriel.bizimungu@postgrad.curtin.edu.au

Brady, Seán G.
Dept. of Entomology, NMNH
Smithsonian Institution
4210 Silver Hill Road
Suitland, MD 20746
(202) 288-4087
bradys@si.edu

Budianggoro, Nugroho
Entomology Laboratory
Museum Zoologicum Bogoriense
Res. Ctr for Biology,
LIPI Widyasatwaloka Building
Jl. Raya Jakarta Bogor km. 46
P.O. Box 25/CBI, Cibinong 16911
+62-021-876505665
nugi_jkt@yahoo.com

Carmona Galindo, Victor D.
Biology Department
Occidental College
1600 Campus Rd.
Los Angeles, CA 90041
(323) 259-2544
vcarmona@oxy.edu

Chong, Chee Seng
Ctr for Environmental Stress & Adaptation Research
Rm 409, Chemistry E. Bldg./Dept. of Zoology
The University of Melbourne
Parkville, Victoria 3010 Australia
+61 03 8344 0018
c.chong8@pgrad.unimelb.edu.au

Economo, Evan P.
University of Texas
1 University Station A6700
Austin, TX 78712
(512) 694-3999
epe@mail.utexas.edu

Hoffmann, Ben D.
CSIRO PMB 44
Winnellie NT 0822 Australia
0418820718
Ben.Hoffmann@csiro.au

Horrocks, Greg
Australian Centre for Biology
School of Biological Sciences
Monash University
Victoria 3800
Australia
Greg.Horrocks@sci.monash.edu.au

Jantarit, Sopark
Department of Biology,
Faculty of Science,
Prince of Songkla University,
Hat Yai campus, SongKhla,
90112, Thailand
(66) 074-288513
fugthong_dajj@yahoo.com

Johnson, Stephanie M.
4112 Plant Sciences
Department of Entomology
University of Maryland
College Park, Maryland 20742
(770) 498-8533
johnsons@si.edu

Jourdan, Herve
Applied Zoology Laboratory,
UMR 022 CBGP, IRD, BP A5,
98848 Noumea Cedex, New Caledonia
687 26 0784
Jourdan@noumea.ird.nc

Lach, Lori
Murdoch University
School of Environmental Science
Murdoch, WA 6150 AUSTRALIA
61 8 9360 6080
l.lach@murdoch.edu.au

Lucky, Andrea
c/o Ward Lab, Dept. Of Entomology, UC Davis,
One Shields Ave., Davis, CA 95616
(530) 752-9977
alucky@ucdavis.edu

Lush, Michael J.
Just Ecology Ltd., Woodend House
Woodend, Wotton-Under-Edge
Gloucestershire, GL12 8AA, UK
44 1454 269650
mike@justecology.co.uk

Mbanyana, Nokuthula M.
Entomology Dept.
Iziko South African Museum
PO Box 61, Cape Town, 8000
South Africa
Tel: +27 21 481 3866
nmbanyana@iziko.org.za

Miller, Ross H.
CNAS-AES
University of Guam
Mangilao, Guam 96923
(671) 735-2141
rmiller@uog.edu

Newey, Philip S.
James Cook University
McGregor Road
Smithfield QLD 4878 Australia
61 7 4038 2437
philip.newey@jcu.edu.au

Noon-anant, Nawee
Department of Biology,
Faculty of Science,
Prince of Songkla Univ., Hat Yai,
Songkhla, Thailand 90112
66-74-288-495
npolyrhachis@hotmail.com,
naw_n25@yahoo.com

Park, Mia Genevieve
Natural Resources
Cornell University
Fernow Hall, Cornell University
Ithaca, NY 14850
mgp27@cornell.edu

Parr, Catherine L.
CSIRO Tropical Ecosystems Research Centre,
PMB 44, Winnellie 0822, NT, Australia
61 8 8944 8412
kate.parr@csiro.au

Price, Shauna L.
Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
621 Charles E Young Dr. S
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1606
(310) 844-5010
slprice@ucla.edu

Richardson, Tom O.
The Ant Lab,
School of Biological Sciences,
Woodland Rd,
Bristol, BS8 1UG UK
44 (0)121 442 6371
yossarian_18@yahoo.com
Rizali, Akhmad
CCIS, PEKA Indonesia Foundation
Komplek IPB Sindang Barang II,
Jl. Uranus Blok H No.1, Bogor 16680, West Java – Indonesia
62.251. 621476
a_rizali@yahoo.com

Robinson, Wayne A.
Faculty of Science,
University of the Sunshine Coast
Maroochydore DC 4558 Queensland, Australia
61 7 54594463
wayne.robinson@usc.edu.au

Savage, Amy M.
EEB MS 170
Rice University
6100 Main Street/PO Box 1892
Houston, TX 77251
(713) 348-6230
savage@rice.edu

Spagna, Joseph C.
Division of Insect Biology
137 Mulford Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720-3114
(510) 642-9547
jspagna@berkeley.edu        

Subedi, Indra Prasad
St. Xavier's College
P.O. Box 7437
Thapathali, Kathmandu, Nepal
977-1-4221365
creativeresearch@enet.com.np

Suhr, Elissa L.
School of Biological Sciences
Monash University
Clayton, VIC 3800
Australia
Elissa.Suhr@sci.monash.edu.au

Varghese, Thresiamma
Centre for Ecological sciences
Indian Institute of Science
Bangalore-560 012
Karnataka, India
91-80-23605797
thresi@ces.iisc.ernet.in

Viet, Bui Tuan
18 Hoang Quoc Viet, Hanoi, Vietnam
84-04-7565899
btviet@iebr.vast.ac.vn,
vietlien@hn.vnn.vn