Ant Course 2007 Student List

Axen, Heather
Marsh Life Sciences
University of Vermont
Burlington, VT 05405
(303) 919-4397
Heather.Axen@uvm.edu

Baccaro, Fabricio Beggiato
Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia – INPA
Av. André Araújo, 2936 – Aleixo
CEP: 69011-970-Manaus-Amazonas-Brasil
55 92 3644-7007 – 55 92 8158-2895
baccaro@inpa.gov.br or fabriciobaccaro@yahoo.com.br

Beaumont Fantozzi, María del Mar
Universidad de Buenos Aires
Facultad de Ciencias Exactas y Naturales
Ciudad Universitaria, Pabellón II
4o piso, Laboratorio 28, ECODES
Buenos Aires, Argentina
(54)(11) 4576-3300
mbeaumont@ege.fcen.uba.ar or mdmbeaumont@gmail.com

Chamberlain, Scott A.
Department of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
Rice University, MS-170
6100 South Main Street
Houston, TX 77005
(713) 348-6230 or (707) 889-3263
schamber@rice.edu

Choate, Beth A.
Department of Biological Sciences
University of Maine
5751 Murray Hall
Orono, ME 04469
(207) 581-2959 or (859) 806-9899
BETH.CHOATE@umit.maine.edu

Czekanski-Moir, Jesse E.
Belau National Museum
P.O. Box 666
Koror, PW 96940
(978) 430-1545 or ( Palau ) 011 680 488 2265
jesse.emrys@gmail.com

Davis, Rex A.
735 University Avenue
The University of the South
Sewanee, TN  37383
(931) 598-2486
redavis@sewanee.edu

Dreier, Stephanie
Institute of Biology
Department of Population Biology
University of Copenhagen
Universitetsparken 15
DK-2100 Copenhagen Ø
Denmark, (+45) 35 32 12 51
sdreier@bi.ku.dk

Favé, Marie-Julie
McGill University
Biology Department, McGill University
Stewart Biology Building
1205 Dr. Penfield, Montréal, Québec
H3A 1B1, CANADA
(514) 398-3625
marie-julie.fave@mail.mcgill.ca

Frank, Noah D.
Boston University
Department of Biology
5 Cummington Street
Boston, MA 02215
(617) 910-7004
ndf@bu.edu

Herbinson, Kelly
Department of Entomology
California Academy of Sciences
875 Howard Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
(714) 394-1563
herbinkt@earthlink.net

Holbrook, Carter Tate
School of Life Sciences
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ  85287-4601
(480) 272-4059
ctholbrook@asu.edu

Johnson, Todd
Livingstone Museum
P.O. Box 60498
Livingstone, Zambia
+260 95 443355
todd_johns2002@yahoo.com

Kantarovich, Sara
University of Illinois Champaign-Urbana
320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin
Urbana, IL 61801
(312) 771-7272
kantarov@life.uiuc.edu

Kinicki, Daniel C.
SDSU Plant Science
Agricultural Hall 2207A
Brookings, SD 57007
 (507) 350-9496
daniel.kinicki@sdstate.edu

Linksvayer, Tim
School of Life Sciences
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ
 (602) 284-7401
timothy.Linksvayer@asu.edu

Maharajh, Vinda B.
University of Florida
3205 College Avenue
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33314
(954) 577-6368
bvm@ufl.edu

Mora López, Karol
Organization for Tropical Studies
La Selva Biological Station
Costa Rica
(506) 766-6565 ext 124
kmora@sloth.ots.ac.cr

Mouhamadou, Kone
Ecological Station of Lamto
BP 28 N’Douci ( Côte d’Ivoire )
 (+225) 05 35 55 31
kmouhamadou2@yahoo.fr

Mrowka, Janet
James Woodworth Prairie
c/o Dr. Dennis Nyberg, Director
Department of Biological Sciences mc 066
University of Illinois at Chicago
845 West Taylor Street
Chicago, IL 60607
(773) 489-2774
jmrowka@sbcglobal.net

Razakarivony, Vola
Madagascar Biodiversity Center
Parc Botanique and Zoologique Tsimbazaza
BP 6257
Antananarivo 101
+261 20 22 238 63
harrywuli@yahoo.fr

Sáenz Dominguez, Laura
Natural History Museum
Biology School, Calle Mariscal Cruz 1-56, Zona 10,
Ciudad de Guatemala, Guatemala, C.A.
(502) 24676-9856
laury.saenz@gmail.com

Schmidt, Anna Mosegaard
Department of Population Biology
Institute of Biology, University of Copenhagen
Universitetsparken 15
DK-2100 Copenhagen, DENMARK
(+45) 35 32 12 63
amschmidt@bi.ku.dk or anmschmidt@gmail.com

Smith, Alex
Biodiversity Institute of Ontario
579 Gordon Street
University of Guelph
Guelph, Ontario, Canada
N1G 2W1
(519) 824-4120 ex 52007
salex@uoguelph.ca

Smith, Christopher D.
San Francisco State University
1600 Holloway Ave.
Department of Biology, Hensill Hall Room #518
San Francisco, CA 94132
(415) 405-2505
smithcd@sfsu.edu

So, Wai Yan (Ivy)
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Shatin, New Territories
Hong Kong, China
00852-95083703
ivysowy@gmail.com orivyso@cuhk.edu.hk

Sugg, Rick
17800 Bear Creek Farm Rd.
Woodinville WA 98077
206-459-4978,frufa@earthlink.net

Tawatao, Noel B.
Institute for Tropical Biology and Conservation
Universiti Malaysia Sabah
Locked Bag 2073, 88999
Kota Kinabalu, Sabah
Malaysia
+6088320000 ext 2368; +60168355008
ntawatao@hotmail.com

Torres, Candice Wong
University of California, Berkeley
Department of Environmental Science, Policy & Management
137 Mulford Hall
Berkeley CA 94602
510-642-9013
cwtorres@uci.edu

Weiner, Susan
Department of Biology
Tufts University
163 Packard Ave.
Medford, MA
(617) 501-9406
susan.weiner@tufts.edu

Yek, Sze Huei
University of Texas at Austin
1 University Station A6700
Bio Labs #12
Austin, TX  78712-0183
(512) 297-8282
szehuei@mail.utexas.edu