Ant Course 2007 Instructors

Brian Fisher,
Dept. of Entomology,
California Academy of Sciences,
San Francisco, CA 94103
bfisher@calacademy.org

Stefan Cover,
Museum of Comparative Zoology,
Harvard University,
Cambridge, MA 02138,
cover@oeb.harvard.edu

Lloyd Davis,
3920 NW 36th Place,
Gainesville, FL 32606,
ants@gru.net

André Francoeur,
Université du Québec à Chicoutimi,
Centre de données sur la biodiversité du Québec,
637-108 boulevard Talbot,
Saguenay, Québec G7H 6A4,
andre_francoeur@uqac.ca

Bob Johnson,
Dept. of Biology,
Arizona State University,
Tempe, AZ 85287-1501,
atraj@imap1.asu.edu

Mike Kaspari,
Dept. of Zoology,
University of Oklahoma,
Norman, OK 73019-0235,
mkaspari@ou.edu

Jack Longino,
Lab I,
The Evergreen State College,
Olympia, WA 98505
longinoj@evergreen.edu

Corrie Moreau,
Museum of Vertebrate Zoology,
Department of Integrative Biology,
3101 Valley Life Sciences Bldg,
University of California,
Berkeley, CA 94720-3160,
cmoreau@post.harvard.edu

Roy Snelling,
Section of Entomology,
Natural History Museum,
900 Exposition Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90007,
antmanrs@nhm.org

Andy Suarez,
School of Integrative Biology,
Departments of Entomology and Animal Biology,
University of Illinois, 320 Morrill Hall,
505 S. Goodwin Ave.,
Urbana, IL 61801
avsuarez@life.uiuc.edu

James Trager,
SNR Naturalist,
Missouri Botanical Garden,
Shaw Nature Reserve,
P.O. Box 38,
Gray Summit, MO 63039
James.Trager@mobot.org,

Walter R. Tschinkel
Department of Biological Science
Florida State University
Tallahassee, FL 32306-4370,
tschink@bio.fsu.edu

Phil Ward,
Department of Entomology,
University of California,
One Shields Avenue,
Davis, CA 95616
psward@ucdavis.edu

Alex Wild,
University of Arizona,
Tucson, AZ 85721,
alexwild@email.arizona.edu

Special Guests:

Raymond Mendez,
P.O. Box 1685,
Portal AZ 85632,
workasplay@vtc.net

Dr. Howard Topoff,
SWRS,
P.O. Box 16553,
Portal AZ 85632

Teaching Assistant

Christian Rabeling,
Section of Integrative Biology
The University of Texas at Austin,
1 University Station CO 930,
Austin, TX 78712