Ant Course 2008 Instructors

Brian Fisher
Dept. of Entomology
California Academy of Sciences
San Francisco, CA 94103 USA
bfisher@calacademy.org

John Lattke
Museo Inst.Zoología Agrícola
Universidad Central de Venezuela
Apartado 4579
Maracay 2101-A
VENEZUELA
piquihuye@hotmail.com

Leeanne Alonso
Rapid Assessment Program
Conservation International
Washington, DC USA
l.alonso@conservation.org

Inge Ambrecht
Departamento de Biología
Universidad del Valle
Apartado Aéreo 25360
Cali, COLOMBIA
ingeparallel@gmail.com

Beto Brandão
Museu de Zoologia da Universidade de São Paulo
Av. Nazaré 481
São Paulo SP, BRASIL 04263-000
crfbrand@usp.br

Fabiana Cuezzo
Instituto Superior de Entomología (INSUE)
Facultad de Cs. Naturales e IML
Miguel Lillo 205
T4000JFE - San Miguel de Tucumán, ARGENTINA
fcuezzo@csnat.unt.edu.ar

Fernando Fernández
Instituto de Ciencias Naturales
Universidad Nacional de Colombia
Apartado 7495
Bogotá D.C, COLOMBIA
ffernandezca@unal.edu.co

Bob Johnson
Dept. of Biology
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ USA
Robert.Johnson4@asu.edu

Jack Longino
Lab I
The Evergreen State College
Olympia, WA 98505 USA
longinoj@evergreen.edu

Corrie Moreau
Field Museum of Natural History
Division of Insects - Zoology Dept.
1400 South Lake Shore Drive
Chicago, IL 60605
USA
cmoreau@fieldmuseum.org

Christian Rabeling
Section of Integrative Biology. The University of Texas at Austin
1 University Station CO 930
Austin, TX 78712 USA
rabeling@mail.utexas.edu

Andrew Suarez
School of Integrative Biology
Departments of Entomology and Animal Biology
University of Illinois
320 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave.
Urbana, IL 61801 USA
avsuarez@life.uiuc.edu

Walter Tschinkel
Department of Biological Science
Florida State University
Tallahassee, FL 32306-4370 USA
tschinkel@bio.fsu.edu

Phil Ward
Department of Entomology
University of California
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616 USA
psward@ucdavis.edu

Teaching Assistant

Edith Rodriguez
Museo Inst. Zoología Agrícola
Universidad Central de Venezuela
Apartado 4579
Maracay 2101-A
VENEZUELA
edithrodrigue4@hotmail.com