Ant Course 2009 Student List

Baquiran, Rebekah
The Field Museum of Natural History
Department of Zoology, Division of Insects
1400 S. Lake Shore Dr.
Chicago, IL 60605-2496
rshuman@fieldmuseum.org

Berg-Binder, Moni
515 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave.
Urbana, IL 61801
mcberg2@life.uiuc.edu

Borowiec, Marek
Department of Biodiversity &
Evolutionary Taxonomy
University of Wroclaw
Przybyszewskiego 63/77 51-148
Wroclaw, POLAND
petiolus@gmail.com

Bujan, Jelena
Croatian Myrmecological Society
Gortanova 14
10 000 Zagreb, Croatia
jelena.bujan@gmail.com

Castracani, Cristina
Dipartimento di Biologia Evolutiva e Funzionale
Viale Usberti 11/a
43100 Parma, Italy
cristina.castracani@nemo.unipr.it

Clark, Robert
Department of Biological Sciences
Central Connecticut State University
1615 Stanley Street, New Britain, CT 06050
robclark19@yahoo.com

Clay, Natalie
Department of Zoology
University of Oklahoma
730 Van Vleet Oval, Room 314
Norman, OK 73019
naclay@ou.edu

Dalrymple, Sarah
Population Biology Graduate Group
University of California Davis
2320 Storer Hall
One Shields Avenue, Davis, CA 95616
sdalrymp@ucdavis.edu

DeMarco, Bernice
Department of Entomology
Michigan Sate University
243 Natural Science Building
East Lansing, MI 48824-1115
demarc10@msu.edu

Emery, Virginia
University of California, Berkeley
Department of Environmental Science,
Policy, and Management
137 Mulford Hall #3114
Berkeley, CA 94720
vj.emery@berkeley.edu

Ennis, Katherine
University of Michigan
School of Natural Resources and Environment
440 Church St., Ann Arbor, MI 48109
kkennis@umich.edu

Gaigher, Rene
Department Conservation Ecology & Entomology
Stellenbosch University
Faculty of AgriSciences
Private Bag X1, Matieland, 7602, South Africa
reneg@sun.ac.za

Glasier, James
University of Alberta
Department of Renewable Resources
751 General Services Building
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
jglasier@ualberta.ca

Groc, Sarah
UMR ECOFOG
Campus Agronomique - BP 316
97379 KOUROU Cedex, FRANCE
sarah.groc@laposte.net

Kautz, Stefanie
Dept. of General Botany - Plant Ecology
Universität Duisburg-Essen
Universitätsstraße 5
45117 Essen, Germany
stefanie.kautz@uni-due.de

Kureck, Ilka Maria
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Department Biologie II, Behavioral Ecology
Großhaderner Str. 2
D - 82152 Martinsried, Germany
ikureck@gmx.de

Kwapich, Christina
Department of Biological Science
Florida State University
Tallahassee, FL 32306-4295
ckwapich@bio.fsu.edu

Matsuda, Tritia
U.S. Geological Survey
Western Ecological Research Center
4165 Spruance Rd. Ste. 200, San Diego, CA 92101
tmatsuda@usgs.gov

Maxwell, Beverly
Dine College, Dine Environmental Institute
P.O. Box 580
1228 Yucca Street, Shiprock, New Mexico, 87420
beverlymaxwell@hotmail.com

Milton, Ysabel
Boston University
Biology Department
5 Cummington St., Boston, MA 02215
ymilton@bu.edu

Mohd Yusah, Kalsum
University of Cambridge
Insect Ecology Group, Dept. of Zoology
Cambridge CB2 3EJ, United Kingdom
OfÞce Phone: +441223331768
Mobile Phone: +447523606095
km450@cam.ac.uk

Nobua Behrmann, Beatriz Elisa
Grupo de Investigación en Ecología de Comunidades de Desierto (ECODES)
Lab. 28, Depto. Ecología, Genética y Evolución,
Fac. de Cs. Exactas y Naturales
Universidad de Buenos Aires.
Intendente Güiraldes 2160 Piso 4, Pab. 2
Ciudad Universitaria, C1428EHA
Buenos Aires, Argentina
nobua@ege.fcen.uba.ar

Paris, Carolina Ivon
Departamento Ecología, Genética y Evolución,
Facultad de Ciencias Exactas y Naturales
Universidad de Buenos Aires
Intendente Güiraldes 2160, Ciudad Universitaria
Pabellón 2, Piso 4, Lab 28,
C1428EHA, Buenos Aires, Argentina
baikibadai@yahoo.com

Penick, Clint
School of Life Sciences
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ 85287-4601
clint.penick@asu.edu

Rodriguez, Ernesto
Colorado Plateau Museum
of Arthropod Biodiversity
Department of Biological Sciences
Building 21, Room 129
Northern Arizona University
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
eir4@nau.edu

Sapp, Joseph
Lyon Lab, EMS Building
EE Biology Department, UC Santa Cruz
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
joesapp@gmail.com

Sasaki, Takao
School of Life Sciences
Arizona State University
PO Box 874601, Tempe AZ 85287-4501
takao@asu.edu

Shaffer, Zachary
School of Life Sciences,
Arizona State University
1711 South Rural Road
Tempe, AZ 85287
zshaffe@asu.edu

Smith, Adrian
School of Life Sciences,
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ, 85287-4601
Office: ISTB-1 309AB
Adrian.Smith@asu.edu

Uppstrom, Kaitlin
The Ohio State University
Museum of Biological Diversity
Acarology Laboratory
1315 Kinnear Rd, Columbus, OH 43212
uppstrom.2@osu.edu

Verble, Robin
Department of Biology
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
2801 South University Avenue
Little Rock, Arkansas USA 72204
rmverble@ualr.edu

Vonshak, Merav
Tel Aviv University
Department of Zoology
Faculty of Life Sciences
Tel Aviv, 69978, Israel
meravwei@post.tau.ac.il

Wills, Bill
515 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave.
Urbana, IL 61801
bwills2@illinois.edu

Raharinjanahary, Dimby
Madagascar Biodiversity Center
PO Box 6257, Antananarivo, Madagascar
dimmby@gmail.com