Ant Course 2010 Student List

Barden, Phillip
American Museum of Natural History
79th and Central Park West
New York, NY 10024
USA
Barden.Phil@gmail.com

Berman, Maia
CSIRO - Sustainable Ecosystems
564 Vanderlin Drive
Berrimah NT 0828
AUSTRALIA
maia.berman@csiro.au

Bochynek, Tom
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
Am Sieberath 35
50129 Bergheim Glessen
Germany
Tom.Bochynek@gmx.de

Bos, Nicky
University of Copenhagen
Department of Biology
Section of Ecology and Evolution
Centre for Social Evolution
Universitetsparken 15, bygn. 12
DK-2100 Copenhagen
THE NETHERLANDS

NBos@bio.ku.dk

Bruce, Andrew
Monash University
School of Biological Sciences,
Melbourne, Victoria 3800
AUSTRALIA
andrew.iain.bruce@gmail.com

Budaviciute, Silvija
University of Helsinki
VITRI, Department of Forest Sciences
Faculty of Agriculture and Forestry
B-building, Room K112
PL 27 (Latokartanonkaari 7)
00014 Helsinki
FINLAND
silvija.budaviciute@helsinki.fi

Chernenko, Anton
University of Helsinki
Viikinkaari 1, POBox 65
00015, Helsinki
FINLAND
bumblebeezz@gmail.com

Chung, Fu-Ya
National Changhua University of Education
Department of Biology
Social Insect Laboratory
No. 1, Jin-De Raod
Changhua City
TAIWAN
cfy0221@hotmail.com

Hall, Samantha
Griffith University
58 Parklands Dr
Southport QLD 4215
AUSTRALIA
samantha.hall@student.griffith.edu.au

Higgins, Rob
Thompson Rivers University
1250 Western Avenue
Williams Lake, BC
V2G 1H7
CANADA
rhiggins@tru.ca

Hita Garcia, Francisco
Zoological Research Museum Koenig
BIOTA East Africa
Adenauerallee 160
53113 Bonn
GERMANY
f.hita.zfmk@uni-bonn.de

Hossein nezhad, Sakine
Student of Animal Biosystematic ( MSc.)
Department of Animal Biosystematic
Shahid Beheshti University, G.C 
Evin , Tehran 19839-63113
I.R. IRAN
hosseinnezhads@yahoo.com

Jacquemin, Justine
Royal Belgian Institute of Natural Sciences (RBINS)
Biological Evaluation Section
29 rue Vautier
1000 Brussels, Belgium
jjacquemin@naturalsciences.be

Kaur, Rajbir
Indian Institute of Science Education and Research – Kolkata
Mohanpur Campus
P.O.: B.C.K.V. Campus Main Office
Mohanpur: 741252, Naddia, West Bengal
INDIA
rajbirkaur@iiserkol.ac.in

Larabee, Fredrick
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
Department of Entomology
320 Morrill Hall
505 S. Goodwin Ave
Urbana, IL 61801
USA

larabee@life.illinois.edu

Lavalle Sánchez, Amantina
Universidad Autónoma del Estado de Morelos (UAEM)
Centro de Investigación en Biodiversidad y Conservación (CIByC)
Av. Universidad #1001 Colonia Chamilpa
Cuernavaca, Morelos, C.P. 62209
MEXICO
mantilavallesz@gmail.com

Marathe, Aniruddha
Ashoka Trust for Research in Ecology and the Environment (ATREE)
Royal Enclave, Srirampura, Jakkur
Bangalore-560064
INDIA
aniruddha.marathe@atree.org

Martins, Dino
Insect Committee of Nature Kenya
The East Africa Natural History Society
Museum Hill, Nairobi
P. O. Box 44486, GPO 00100 Nairobi
KENYA
dino.martins@gmail.com

Maurer, Susanne
Zoological Research Museum Alexander Koenig
Adenauerallee 160-162
53113 Bonn
GERMANY
susanne.maurer.zfmk@uni-bonn.de

 

Mohd Yusof, Shabanun Salwa
Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malausia (UTHM)
Parit Raja, Batu Pahat
Johor
MALAYSIA
shasal_voinas@yahoo.com

Narendra, Ajay
The Australian National University
Research School of Biology
Ecological Neuroscience Group
Canberra, Australia
ajay.narendra@anu.edu.au

Okonski, Eugenia
Smithsonian Institution
Department of Entomology
POB 37012
NHB, CE517, MRC 188
Washington, DC 20013-7012
USA
okonskie@si.edu

Parmentier, Thomas
Ghent University
Department of Biology
Terrestrial Ecology Unit
K. L. Ledeganckstraat 35
B-9000 Ghent
BELGUIM
thomas_parmentier@msn.com

Ramalingam, Ravi
Ashoka Trust for Research in Ecology and the Environment (ATREE)
Royal Enclave, Sriramapura, Jakkur Post
Bangalore 560 064
Karnataka
INDIA
raviram@atree.org

Resasco, Julian
University of Florida
Department of Biology
Bartram-Carr Hall
Main office, 220 Bartram Hall
P.O Box 118525
Gainesville FL 32611
USA
jresasco@ufl.edu

Rodrigues, Pedro Augusto Das Pos
University of Arizona
Deptartment of Entomology
Marley 618
1145 E. Fourth St.
P.O. Box 210036
Tucson, AZ 85721
USA
par@email.arizona.edu

Sandidge, Rebecca
Dept of Environmental Science, Policy, & Management
USA
|
rlsandidge@berkeley.edu

Savolainen, Riita
Department of Biosciences
P.O. Box 65
00014 University of Helsinki
FINLAND
riitta.savolainen@helsinki.fi

Schmidt, Fernando Augusto
Universidade Federal de Viçosa
Programa de Pós-Graduação em Entomologia – UFV
Laboratório de Ecologia de Comunidades
Campus UFV
36570-000 Viçosa, MG
BRAZIL
schmidt.fa@gmail.com

Schultner, Eva
Helsinki University
Department of Biosciences
PO Box 65
FI-00014  Helsinki
FINLAND
eva.schultner@helsinki.fi

Sumnicht, Theo
University of California, Davis
1 Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616
USA
SumnichtT@gmail.com

Tang, Jun Hao
National University of Singapore, NUS
Department of Biological Sciences
Behavioural Ecology and Sociobiology Lab
14 Science Drive 4, S2 01-03
SINGAPORE 117543
ktangjh@gmail.com

Torchote, Pitinan
Kasetsart University
Department of Forest Biology
Ant Museum
Paholyothin rd., Jatujak
Bangkok 10900
THAILAND
tpitinan@yahoo.com

Walford, Antonette
Australian Quarantine and Inspection Service
Operational Science Program - Entomology
PO Box 1006
Tullamarine, Victoria 3165
AUSTRALIA
antonette.walford@aqis.gov.au

Wielgoss, Arno
Georg-August University Goettingen
Departemt of Crop Sciences, Agroecology
Waldweg 26, D-37073 Goettingen
GERMANY
arno.wielgoss@uni-wuerzburg.de

Williams, Elizabeth
The University of Queensland
Centre for Mined Land Rehabilitation
Brisbane  Queensland  4072
AUSTRALIA
e.williams@cmlr.uq.edu.au

Wilson, Christopher
Sam Houston State University
Department of Biological Sciences
1900 Ave. I, Lee Drain Building (LDB)
Suite 300 P.O. Box 2116
Huntsville, Texas 77341-2448
USA
cmw034@shsu.edu