Ant Course 2011 Student List

Cédric Aria

20, Court Road
Bristol
BS7 0BT
UNITED KINGDOM
cedric.aria@gmail.com

 

Sarah Bengston
University of Arizona
Department of Ecology &

Evolutionary Biology
P.O. Box 210088
Tucson, AZ 85721-0088
USA
bengston@email.arizona.edu

 

Cleo Bertelsmeier
Labo ESE, UMR CNRS 8079
Université Paris
XI Bât 362F-91405
Orsay Cedex
FRANCE
cleo.bertelsmeier@u-psud.fr  

 

Loulia Bespalova
Mount Holyoke College
50 College St.
South Hadley, MA 01075
USA
bespa20i@mtholyoke.edu

 

Brendon Boudinot
The Evergreen State College
Lab I Room 1060
2700 Evergreen Parkway Northwest
Olympia, WA 98505
USA
boubre18@evergreen.edu

 

M. Jahi Chappell
Washington State University Vancouver
School of Earth and Environmental Sciences
14204 NE Salmon Creek Ave
Vancouver, WA 98686-9600
USA
m.jahi.chappell@vancouver.wsu.edu  

 

Xuan Chen
Louisiana State University
04 Life Sciences Building
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
USA
chenxuan1128@gmail.com  

 

Charissa De Bekker
Pennsylvania State University
College of Agricultural Sciences
Department of Entomology
501 ASI Building
University Park, PA 16802
USA
chadebekker@gmail.com

 

Darcy Gordon
Boston University
Department of Biology
c/o James Traniello
5 Cummington Street
Boston, MA 02215
USA
darcy.gordon@gmail.com  

 

Peter Hawkes
AfriBugs CC
379 Bakenkloof Street
Pretoria North 0182
SOUTH AFRICA
peter.hawkes@afribugs.com  

 

Rochelle Hoey-Chamberlain
University of California
Department of Entomology
Riverside, CA 92521
USA
rhoey001@ucr.edu  

 

Yi Hu
Drexel University
Department of Biology
Philadelphia, PA 19104
USA
yh332@drexel.edu  

 

Aniek Ivens
University of Groningen
Centre for Ecological and Evolutionary Studies
Theoretical Biology Group
Centre for Life Sciences
P.O. Box 11103
9700 CC Groningen
THE NETHERLANDS
A.B.F.Ivens@rug.nl  

 

Stephen Johnson
Carbon Dynamics Institute, LLC
2835 Via Verde Drive
Springfield, IL  62703-4325
USA
srjcdi@gcctv.com

 

Zachary Lieberman
California Academy of Sciences
Department of Entomology
55 Music Concourse Drive
San Francisco, CA 94118
USA
zelieberman@gmail.com  

 

Lyn Loveless
The College of Wooster
Department of Biology
931 College Mall
Wooster, OH 44691
USA
mloveless@wooster.edu

 

Jonas Maravalhas
Universidade Federal de Uberlândia
Programa de Pós-Graduação em Ecologia e Conservação de Recursos Naturais
Campus Umuarama, bloco 2D, sala 26
Uberlândia - MG - 38400-902
BRAZIL
jmaravalhas@gmail.com

 

Linda Marin
University of Michigan.
School of Natural Resources and Environment.
440 Church St.
Ann Arbor, MI, 48109
USA
lmarin@umich.edu  

 

Danny McDonald
Texas A & M University
2143 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2143
USA
dlmcdonald@ag.tamu.edu  

 

Javier Miguelena
University of Arizona
Department of Entomology
Forbes 410 PO Box 2100: (36)
Tucson, AZ 85721-0036
USA
javierm@email.arizona.edu

 

Katie Miller
University of St. Thomas
2115 Summit Avenue
Mail Box # 5677
Saint Paul, MN 55105
USA
miller.katie777@gmail.com  

 

Joy Newton
University of Nevada
Biology Department, MS 314
1664 N. Virginia
Reno, NV, 89512
USA
joysbugs@gmail.com  

 

Andrianjaka  Ravelomanana
Madagascar Biodiversity Center
PO Box 6257
Antananarivo
MADAGASCAR
njakaravel@gmail.com  

 

Luciana Podgaiski
Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul
Departamento de Ecologia
Laboratório de Ecologia de Interações.
Av. Bento Gonçalves 9500
Porto Alegre, 91540-000, RS
BRAZIL
podgaiski@gmail.com

 

Graham Prescott
University of Cambridge
Department of Zoology
Downing Street
Cambridge CB2 3EJ
UNITED KINGDOM
grahamprescott@gmail.com

 

Benjamin Rubin
University of Chicago
Committee on Evolutionary Biology
Culver Hall 402
1025 E. 57th St.
Chicago, IL 60637
USA
brubin@fieldmuseum.org

 

Colin Schoeman
University of Venda
Department of Zoology
School of Mathematical and Natural Sciences
P/Bag X5050
Thohoyandou 0950
SOUTH AFRICA
schmidt.fa@gmail.com

 

Mostafa Sharaf
King Saud University
Plant Protection Department
College of Food and Agriculture Sciences
Riyadh 11451, PO Box 2460
SAUDI ARABIA
antsharaf@yahoo.com

 

Thomas Soare
University of Washington
Department of Psychology
Box 351525
Seattle, WA 98195
USA
twsoare@uw.edu

 

Wendy Wang
University of Cambridge
Department of Zoology
Downing Street
Cambridge
CB2 3EJ
UNITED KINGDOM
wyw24@cam.ac.uk