Ant Course 2012 Student List

Anne Akol, Department of Biological Sciences, College of Natural Sciences, Makerere University, P.O. BOx 7062, Kampala, Uganda, aakol@sci.mak.ac.ug

 

Valerie Banschbach, Dept. of Biology, Box 283, 1 Winooski Park, Colchester, Vermont, 05439 USA, vbanschbach@smcvt.edu

 

Zuzana Burivalova, ETH Zurich, CHN H71, Universitatstrasse 16, Zurich CH-8092, Switzerland, zuzana.burivalova@env.ethz.ch

 

Heather Campbell, School of Biological Sciences, Philip Lyle Building, University of Reading, Whiteknights, Reading, RG6 6AS, h.campbell@pgr.reading.ac.uk

 

Lucila Chifflet, Intendente guiraldes s/n y Costanera Norte (1428)_ Lab 60, pabellon 2, Ciudad Universitaria. Buenos Aires, Argentina, lu_chifflet@hotmail.com

 

Antoine Felden, 7 rue Lafage, 31300 Toulouse, France, antoine@felden.fr

 

Georg Fischer, Department of Entomology, California Academy of Sciences, 55 Music Concourse Drive, San Francisco, CA 94118, gfischer@calacademy.org

 

Natalie Graham, Department of Biology, 1801 East Cotati Ave, Rohnert Park, CA 94928, Grahamn@seawolf.sonoma.edu

 

Claudia Gray, Department of Zoology, University of Oxford, South Parks Road, Oxford, OX1 3PS, claudia.gray@zoo.ox.ac.uk

 

Efrat Greenwald, Weizmann Institute of Science, Herzel st. Rehovot, Israel, greenwald.e@gmail.com

 

Jackson Helms, Department of Zoology, University of Oklahoma, 730 Van Vleet Oval, Rm 314, Norman, OK 73019, jackson.a.helms-1@ou.edu

 

Yael Heyman, Weizmann Institute of Science, 234 Herzl Street, Rehovot 76100, Israel, yael.heyman@weizmann.ac.il

 

David King, 57 Sea Bridge Way, Alameda CA 94502, dkingpking@comcast.net

 

Christian Mackay, The University of Tasmania, School of Geography and Environmental Studies, Private Bag 78, Hobart, Tasmania, 7001, Australia., cdmackay@utas.edu.au

 

Kit Martin, Entomology Department, 319 Folwell Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55406, mart2858@umn.edu

 

Sean McKenzie, Rockefeller University, 1230 York Avenue, New York, NY 10065, mckensk0@gmail.com

 

Claire Morandin, Department of Biosciences, University of Helsinki, POB 65, FI-00014 University of Helsinki, Finland, claire.morandin@helsinki.fi

 

Caswell Thinandavha Munyai, Private Bag x5050, Thohoyandou, 0950, Limpopo, South Africa, caswell.munyai@gmail.com

 

Moses Olotu, Permanent Address, Mkwawa University College of Education, Private Bag Iringa, Tanzania, Temporary Address, International Centre of Insect

Physiology and Ecology, P. O. Box 30772-00100 Nairobi, Kenya, m2olotu@gmail.com

 

Matthew Prebus, Department of Entomology, UC Davis, 1 Shields Ave., Davis, CA 95616, mmprebus@ucdavis.edu

 

Lukas Schrader, Dept. for Evolution, Behaviour, Genetics, University of Regensburg, Universitätsstr. 31, 93053 Regensburg, Lukas.Schrader@ur.de

 

Eunice Soh, 12 West Coast Crescent, #06-05, Singapore 128042, euniceesh.me@gmail.com

 

Michael Staab, Leuphana University Lüneburg, Institute of Ecology - Ecosystem Functions Group, Scharnhorststraße 1, 21335 Lüneburg, Germany, staab@leuphana.de

 

Serafino Teseo, LEEC (Laboratoire d'Ethologie Expérimentale et Comparée), Université Paris 13, 99, avenue J.-B. Clément, 93430 - VILLETANEUSE, France, serafinoteseo@yahoo.it

 

Ilaria Toni, Corpo Forestale dello Stato, Centro Nazionale per lo Studio e la Conservazione della Biodiversità Forestale, Bosco Fontana di Verona, Strada Mantova 29, I-46045 Marmirolo (MN), Italy, Tel: +39 0376 295933, ilaria_toni@vodafone.it

 

Waring (Buck) Trible, Ken Ross, Fire Ant Lab, Department of Entomology, University of Georgia, 413 Biological Sciences Building, Athens, GA 30602-2603, buck@uga.edu

 

Andrea Walker, 320 Morrill Hall, 505 S. Goodwin Ave., Urbana, Illinois U.S. 61801, awalker@life.illinois.edu

 

Joseph Wright, Department of Biological Sciences, Towson University, 8000 York Road, Towson, Maryland 21252-0001, jwrigh16@students.towson.edu