Ant Course Students 2013

 

Flávio Camarota, Universidade Federal de Uberlândia, Av. João Naves de Ávila, 2121 - Santa Mônica, Uberlândia - MG, 38408-144, (34) 3239-4810, Brazil, camarotaflavio@hotmail.com

 

Pablo Chialvo, Department of Entomology, University of Georgia, 413 Biological Sciences Building, Athens, GA 30602-2603, USA, pchialvo@uga.edu

 

Lacy Chick, 569 Dabney Hall, 1416 Circle Drive , University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN  37996, United States, ldanikas@utk.edu

 

Hester Dingle, UCF Biology Department, 4000 Central Florida Blvd., Building #20, BL 310, Orlando, FL 32816-2368, USA, hester.dingle@knights.ucf.edu

 

David Fowler, department of ecology and evolutionary biology, 569 dabney hall, university of tennessee, knoxville tn 37996, phone: 865.974.5231, USA, dfowler4@utk.edu

 

Lisa Kelly, University of North Carolina at Pembroke, Department of Biology, P.O. Box 1510, Pembroke, NC 28372-1510, United States, lisa.kelly@uncp.edu

 

Piotr Lukasik, Department of Biology, Drexel University, 3245 Chestnut St, PISB #310, Philadelphia, PA 19104, U.S.A., Poland, pl356@drexel.edu

 

Kate Mathis, 54 Mulford Hall, Department of Environmental Science, Policy and Management, University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA 94720, USA, kamathis@berkeley.edu

 

Pavel Matos Maravi, Laboratory of Ecology and Evolution of Social Insects, Institute of Entomology, Biology Centre of the Czech Academy of Sciences, Branisovska 31, CZ-37005 Ceske Budejovice, Czech Republic, Peru, pavelm14@gmail.com

 

Ernesto Mendoza, Universidad de El Salvador, San Salvador, El Salvador, joe_saturn@hotmail.com

 

James Moore, Washington State University Vancouver, , 14204 NE Salmon Creek Ave, , Vancouver, Wa 98686, USA, James.moore1@email.wsu.edu

 

Katherine Noble, Current:, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, Entomology Department, 320 Morrill Hall , 505 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana Il, 61801, Future:, Department of Biology, University of Utah, 257 South 1400 East, Rm. 201, Salt Lake City, UT 84112-0840, US, kgm.noble@gmail.com

 

Matthew Palumbo, Department of Biology, Bartram-Carr Hall, Main office, 220 Bartram Hall, P.O Box 118525, Gainesville, FL 32611, USA, mattjp@ufl.edu

 

Lina Pedraza, Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Bogota D.C., Carrera 30 #45-03 Building 426 Office 210, Colombia, limaria86@gmail.com

 

Hannah Penn, S-225 Agricultural Science Center North, University of Kentucky, Lexington, Kentucky 40546-0091, United States, hannahjpenn@gmail.com

 

Chloe Raderschall, Zeil Lab, Research School of Biology, RN Robertson (Bldg. 46). The Australian National University, Canberra, ACT, 0200, Switzerland, chloe.raderschall@anu.edu.au

 

Giovanni Ramón, James Cook Drive, Douglas 4811. Townsville-Australia, Ecuador, giovani.ramon@jcu.edu.au

 

Selina Ruzi, 515 Morrill Hall, 505 South Goodwin Avenue, University of Illinois, Urbana, IL 61801 USA, United States, ruzi2@illinois.edu

 

Alex Salas-López, Alex.Salas-Lopez@ecofog.gf, Campus agronomique - BP 316 - 97379 Kourou cedex (France), Spain, alex.salaslopez@gmail.com

 

Andrés Sánchez, Pontificia Universidad Javeriana, Carrera 7 No. 40-62, Bogotá,, Colombia, Colombia, andres.sanchez@javeriana.edu.co

 

Jon Sanders, Museum of Comparative Zoology, 26 Oxford St, Cambridge, MA 02138, United States, jsanders@oeb.harvard.edu

 

Daniel Simola, Laboratory of Shelley L. Berger, ATTN: Daniel Simola, University of Pennsylvania, Perelman School of Medicine, Department of Cell & Developmental Biology, Room 9-165, Smilow Center for Translational Research, 9th Floor, 3400 Civic Center Blvd, Bldg 421, Philadelphia, PA 19104-5157, USA, simola@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Kea Skeate, University of Arizona, Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, PO Box 210088, Tucson, AZ, 85721, USA, USA, kkskeate@gmail.com

 

Diana Mireya Suárez González, Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Colombia, dimisugo@hotmail.com

 

Clinton Trammel, Department of Entomology, 319 Agriculture Building, Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701, University of Arkansas, United States, cetramme@uark.edu

 

Erin, Treiber, 1445 Gortner Avenue, 250 Biological Sciences Center, St Paul, MN 55108, United States, treib020@umn.edu

 

Mônica Ulysséa, Laboratório de Hymenoptera, Museu de Zoologia da Universidade de São Paulo/MZSP, Avenida Nazaré, n° 481., Ipiranga, São Paulo, SP, Brasil, CEP 04263-000, Brazil, monicaulyssea@gmail.com

 

Joost Van Itterbeeck, Laboratory of Entomology, Droevendaalsesteeg 1, 6708 PB Wageningen, The Netherlands, (Postal address: Laboratory of Entomology P.O. Box 8031 6700 EH Wageningen), Belgium, joost.vanitterbeeck@wur.nl

 

Max Winston, Division of Insects, Zoology Department, Field Museum of Natural History, 1400 South Lake Shore Drive, Chicago, IL 60605, USA, mewinsto@gmail.com

 

Boris Yagound, Laboratoire d’Ethologie Expérimentale et Comparée, LEEC EA 4443, Université Paris 13, 99 avenue J-B Clément, 93430 Villetaneuse, France, yagound@leec.univ-paris13.fr

 

Senay Yitbarek, University of Michigan, 2077 Kraus Natural Science Building, 830 North University, Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1048, Phone: (734) 764-1446, Netherlands, senay@umich.edu