Click here for your official invitation.

 

 

TRADESHOW DATES


Wednesday, May 25 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

Thursday, May 26 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

Friday, May 27 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

 

 


 

 

 

 

Click here for a pdf version of this document.

 

Click here for your application as a Sponsor of the 2011 SPNHC conference in San Francisco, California.

 

Click here for the pdf version of the Terms of Agreement.

Click here for the pdf version of the Hotel Kabuki Floor Plan.

 

 

 

SPNHC 2011 Sponsors


 

 


 

 


 

 


 

 

 

 


 

 

 



 

 


 

 


 

 



 


 

 


Debra Trock

Chair of the Local Organizing Committee

dtrock@calacademy.org

 

Rebecca Peters

Registration

rpeters@calacademy.org

 

Rebecca Morin

Vendors/Sponsors

rmorin@calacademy.org

 

Jean Demouthe

Program

jdemouthe@calacademy.org

 

Dave Catania

Field Trips

dcatania@calacademy.org

fieldtrips@calacademy.org

 

Moe Flannery

Food/Entertainment

mflannery@calacademy.org

 

Charlotte Pfeiffer

General Information, Web Pages

cpfeiffer@calacademy.org